Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Moises Irizarry-Roman, MD -  - Family Medicine

No Mercy Sports Medicine

Moises Irizarry-Roman, MD

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Miami, FL & Fort Lauderdale, FL

15 total reviews

Dr. Moises Irizarry-Roman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Moises Irizarry-Roman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy Brad H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fun, professional, goes above and beyond explaining every step. He is always available to answer any questions. I recommend him to everyone. Without surgery fixed my knee and the cost out of pocket was so much less. Love him and his staff
Martha V.
Submitted 07/05/21
El doctor encantador, salimos muy contentos de haberlo conocido
Pedro M.
Submitted 07/05/21
The best Doctor ever
Angel N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Perfecto.
Gregory H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Irizarry-Roman instantly made me feel comfortable. He listened to my issues, ran some tests, told me my options and provided recommendations. Excellent visit.
Mauricio H.
Submitted 05/18/21
I am so fortunate to have Dr. Irizzary as my Dr. He helped me cure my severe plantar fasciitis and I was able to avoid surgery.
Andrew Y.
Submitted 01/11/21
Amazing as always.
Adrien K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Moises Irizarry-Roman is by far the most professional and caring Doctor that I have ever came across. I am extremely grateful for the care and knowledge that I am receiving as a new patient. Additionally, the office staff are great and go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Thank you for everything!
Sonia G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very fast appointment due to the urgency of the matter and full diagnostic analysis to provide quick recovery over holiday season¡ !
Mimna M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great doctor. Great heart. Amazing experience!
Ruben S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very friendly and easy to talk to. Engaging and listened to my concerns. Great interaction and response.
Carol P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Irizarry-Roman is a first class physician. He does outstanding work and is kind, professional and cares about his patients. Gladys, his office manager is friendly and makes you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend this office.
David P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The best of the best.
Luis F.
Submitted 03/22/19
1,000% excellent!
Carol P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Irizarry-Roman is an intellegent, professional, compassionate and caring doctor. He goes the extra mile to insure I get the best results possible. I feel very fortunate to have found him.